home  board  business links  calendar of events  members  scholarship updates  tonic newsletter

 

 

Officers:

 

DEREK GORDON - President
Graphco - 1400 Wilkening Road, Schaumberg, IL 60173
847-909-7706 dgordon@graphco.com

Norman Iglarsh - Vice President
e-mail: iggy67@sbcglobal.net
phone: 847.788.0422

Dan Davidson - Treasurer
e-mail: dan@copyset.com
phone: 847-768-2679

Sheila Miehle - Recording Secretary
e-mail: eagleprint@sbcglobal.net
phone: 773-252-0700


Directors

Burt Behm - Golf Outing Chairman
e-mail: burt@burstan.com
phone: (847)787-0380

Ralph Coder - Member at Large
e-mail: rcoder@wernerprinting.com
phone: 312.930.1900 x131

Fabio Fabbri - Photographer
e-mail: inkspot1@comcast.net
phone: 847.724.5626

Charles Schwartz - Member at Large
e-mail: chuck@gaec.biz
phone: 847.808.8410

Bill Monteleone - Scholarship
e-mail: wmonteleone3@gmail.com
phone: 847.698.1164

Bill Gibson - Member at Large
G.L.G.A. - 9311 Raven Place, Tinley Park, IL 60487
(312) 704-5000 bgibson@glga.info

HOWARD MOLDOFSKY, Newsletter
Howlan Inc. - 550 Northgate Pwy., Wheeling, IL 60090
(847)279-1000 hmoldofsky@howlan.com

Dave Webb - Webmaster
e-mail: dwebb@tompkins.com
phone: 847-671-5050 - fax: 847-671-5538