home  board  business links  calendar of events  members  scholarship updates  tonic newsletter
   

Members


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Accurate Repair
Lombard, IL 60148
630-495-1444
Mark Susmark
info@aprsales.com


Burstan
2530 United Lane Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Commercial Printer
847-593-0540
Burt Behm
burstaninc@aol.com


CL Graphics
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Commercial Printer
815-455-0900
815-455-4255
Rick Schildgen
ricks@clgraphics.com
http://www.clgraphics.com/

CopySet Center
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Copy Shop
847-768-2679
847-768-2685
Dan Davidson
dan@copyset.com
http://www.copyset.com/

 

Curie High School
Chicago, IL 60632
773-535-2159
773-775-2901
Marie Skolowska
dsalzman@mac.com
www.curiehs.or


DigiGraphics, Inc. 30W260 Butterfield Rd. #200
Warrenville, IL 60555
630-393-1090
630-802-1090


Eagle Printing & Thermography Co.
Chicago, IL 60618
Thermography, Foil Stamping, Embossing, Die Cutting
773-252-0700
773-252-4153
Frank Rosienski
eagleprntg@aol.com

Ed Garvey & Company
Niles, IL 60714
Commercial Printer
847-647-1900
847-647-6550
Ed Garvey
edgarvey@edgarvey.com




Graphic Arts Equipment Co.
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
Graphic Arts Equipment Sales and Supplies
847-808-8410
847-808-8757
Charles Schwartz
chuck@gaec.biz
www.gaec.biz


Howlan, Inc.
Wheeling, IL 60090
Imprinting-Direct Mail-Numbering-Scratch off
847-279-1000
847-279-1004
Howard Moldofsky
hmoldofsky@howlan.com
http://www.howlan.com/

Harper College , CTP
Palatine, IL 60067
708-702-8575
847-925-6887
Patricia Bruner
pbruner@harpercollege.edu
http://www.harpercollege.edu


Jorson & Carlson Co., Inc.

 

Komori America
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Graphic Art Equipment
847-806-9000
847-806-0987
Derek Gordon
gordonderek@yahoo.com


Lith-O-Roll Chicago
Chicago, IL 60608
Graphic Arts Equipment & Supplies
312-666-4096
312-666-9848
Aaron Brodsky, Ralph Baumel
aaron@lithoroll-chic.com




Richards Graphic Communications

 

Rock Valley College
Rockford, IL 61109
Graphic Arts College
815-921-3076
815-921-3029
Julie Schildgen
j.schildgen@rvc.cc.il.us


Team Concept Printing

 

Technology Center of DuPage
Bollingbrook, IL 60440
630-691-7533
630-691-7592
Jeff Biske

The Ultsch Group, Inc.

Tompkins Printing Equipment Co.
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Graphic Arts Equipment & Supplies
847-671-5050
847-671-5538
Steve Tompkins, Carol Kucha, Dave Webb
sales@tompkins.com
http://www.tompkins.com/


 


Werner Printing Co.

565 W. Randolph, Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 930-1908 rcoder@wernerprinting.com

Western States Envelope Co.

 

William Monteleone
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Graphic Arts Instructor 847-698-1164
wmonteleone3@gmail.com

Woodstock High School
Woodstock, IL 60098
815-206-2274
Sandi Brainard,
sbrainard@mchenry.k12.il.us